top of page
  • Writer's pictureERG

And Then There Were Eleven

The MIGOP is a need of a new chair especially one that can raise millions of dollars and build a solid bridge between the donor class and the grassroots. No small feat.

Eleven people are running for the position. The new chair will be elected at the state convention, by precinct delegates, on 2/18 in Lansing.

Last night eight of the candidates spoke at a forum in Traverse City. They were: Scott Aughney, Matt DePerno, Lena Epstein, Mike Farage, JD Glaser, Scott Greenlee, Kristina Karamo, and Billy Putman.

They were asked (among other questions): How will you fund the MIGOP?

Watch this video to learn how they answered.



bottom of page